Vectos has a team of 120 staff based in London, Cardiff, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol and Exeter, along with our International Director based Perugia, Italy. We pride ourselves on training and many of our staff have, or are working towards, professional qualifications, supported by a regular programme of CPD activities.

Led by one of the most experienced management teams in the industry, our scale and knowledge allow us to consistently provide a focused approach to delivering transport and highways planning advice. Vectos’ wide ranging experience includes large scale energy infrastructure projects, major airport improvement schemes, along with strategic large scale residential, commercial/retail and education developments and vital NHS expansion projects. In addition to this, Vectos offers an infrastructure design service, from concept to detailed construction design.

Adam Smith
Alastair Pike
Alastair Bamford
Alexandra Kershaw
Amy Lumsden
Andrew Clay
Andrew Dennis
Andrew Ward
Anthony Weeks
Anthony Tugwell
Anthony Hogan
Asa Plant
Ash Meah
Barney Newbould
Ben Buswell
Ben Stone
Ben Brogan
Cerian Phillips
Chris Hargreaves
Chris Elliott
Chris Pike
Chris Evans
Clara Evans
Collette Warren
Connor Heyward
Connor Mogford
Dafydd Thomas
Dafydd Rees
Daniel Hutchins
Darren Lovell
David Waterson
David Barnes
David Noyce
David Bird
Dorota Dyas
Duncan Stuart
Edward Wheeler
Edwin Harvey
Ellen Axon
Elliot Read
Emily McLauchlan
Emma Clarke
Frances Cathcart-Burn
Francesca Grant
Gareth Davis
Gennaro Ciccarelli
Georgina Stephens
Hannah Alsop
Hannah Fox
Hugo Johnston
Ian Witherington
Ian Dix
Ian Southwell
Iana Taran
Jack Clarke-Williams
James Mason
James Hiscocks
James Edwards
James Whitton
Jarryd Foster
Jason Huxham
Jessica Evans
Joanna Lawther
John Lancaster
Jonathan Clarke
Jonathan Lloyd
Kain Blackson
Keith Mortimer
Kevin Sorsby
Laurie Pickup
Leigh Fotiadis
Liloma Ahmad
Lizzie May
Luke Kenny
Marcus Della Croce
Mark Anderson
Mark Gilbert
Matt Thomas
Matt Russell
Matt Stimpson
Maxine Brown
Mike Standring
Mike Rogers
Mike Axon
Mike McCullough
Neil Brant
Niall Mizban
Oliver McLaughlin
Patrick West
Paul Green
Paul Curtis
Paul Whitaker
Paul Wheller
Peter Jones
Phil Belcher
Phil Tilby
Richard Whiting
River Burton
Samantha Gordon-Harris
Sarah O'Sullivan
Savan Radia
Scott Alexander
Stan Gruncell
Stephen Eyton
Stuart Morse
Stuart Allan
Tim Durant
Tim Lawrence
Tim Ashley
Tom Frank
Tom Reader
Toney Orrell
Tunde Toth-Baranyi
Veronica Reynolds
Yusuf Ali