Get in touch

We are based in London's West End, central Cardiff, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol and Exeter.

All offices are conveniently located in terms of walking, cycling and public transport. Drop by for a visit… we'd be delighted to see you.

London

London office location map

Network Building
97 Tottenham Court Road
London
W1T 4TP

View Google map

+44 20 7580 7373
London@vectos.co.uk

Cardiff

Cardiff office location map

10th Floor Helmont House
Churchill Way
Cardiff
CF10 2HE

View Google map

+44 29 2072 0860
Cardiff@vectos.co.uk

Birmingham

Birmingham office map

Cornwall Buildings
45 Newhall Street
Birmingham
B3 3QR

View Google map

+44 121 213 6376
Microsim@vectos.co.uk

Manchester

Manchester office location map

4th Floor Oxford Place
61 Oxford Street
Manchester
M1 6EQ

View Google map

+44 161 228 1008
Manchester@vectos.co.uk

Bristol

Broad Quay House
Prince Street
Bristol
BS1 4DJ

View Google map

+44 117 905 8888
Bristol@vectos.co.uk

Exeter

The Senate
Third Floor, Southernhay Gardens
Exeter
EX1 1UG

View Google map

+44 1392 267 275
Exeter@vectos.co.uk

We are always keen to speak to enthusiastic and dynamic people interested in joining our team.
If a progressive and rewarding career in transport planning sounds interesting, then please forward your CV to jobopportunities@vectos.co.uk and we will respond to your email.